Home Invader Meets Armed Homeowner

The results are exactly what you expect. 1 person fatally shot in Meridian home invasion – Houston Chronicle.

Police responded to a 911 call about a break-in in process. They arrived to find the would-be home-invader shot. He died at the hospital.

If you break into enough homes you will eventually find an armed homeowner. Your chances of survival are not good. (Cops have a duty to take people into custody. Homeowners defending themselves only have a duty to defend themselves and their families.

Good Guys 1, Bad Guys 0. Self-defense is a human-right.

2 thoughts on “Home Invader Meets Armed Homeowner

    • Yeah, I usually write to the editor, but I actually can’t remember if I did. Crazy couple of days.

      If you attack me, and I kill you in legal self-defense, you are no victim.Journalists don’t get that. Because guns are bad.

Comments are closed.