So is this a way to strip women of 2nd Amendment rights?

Probably. Screen pregnant women, new moms for depression, task force recommends – CNN.com

Have you felt down a lot in the last couple of weeks? How often have you felt tired or felt as if you couldn’t concentrate?

I feel tired every day before I go to bed. And I find it impossible to concentrate on anything until I’ve had a cup of coffee in the morning. Does this mean I’m depressed? I don’t think so. (Couldn’t that also describe narcolepsy?)

And when did General Practice doctors, Ob-Gyns, and Pediatricians get certified in psychology?

We generally think of doctors as being smarter than the average bear, and I know many who are, but I also know a couple of people from college who became MDs I wouldn’t trust as far as I could throw them outside of their narrow specialty.

