Jan 21, 2008: Anonymous Declares War on Scientology

January 21st in 2008 was the first time most people became aware of Anonymous, though probably not the last.

We are Anonymous.

We are Legion.

We do not forgive.

We do not forget.

Expect us.

One thought on “Jan 21, 2008: Anonymous Declares War on Scientology

  1. Oh boy, another parent in the room. When is someone going to stand up and say lets work together, I’m going to work from within, and not in an over throw of what’s there. How about standing in the light of the day and say I don’t have to be anonymous, I can be myself, this is who I am, and it IS RIGHTEOUS, As far as Scientology, I’ve been to Ft.Harrison in Clearwater, I’ve been to the meetings, they’ve hounded me for years, I did the smart thing and told the truth every where I could, dispelling their lies, and didn’t waste any more time on it than that. Just think if whomever this group is, could redirect their attention to doing something that’s truly constructive instead of just destructive.

Comments are closed.