I’m Shocked – Shocked! – to Discover a Lying Politician

I mean, the Democrats in Chicago never lie. (Or only when they talk.) ‘I just made it up’: Florida Dem admits lying about treating Pulse shooting victims after going on the record as saying ‘I personally removed 77 bullets from 32 people. It was like an assembly line’.

She wanted to “be somebody.” And so she is. She is lying hack that shouldn’t be elected dog catcher. Oh, and she was slapped with a fine and Cease and Desist order. Otherwise I think the headline above says everything that needs saying.

Sadly, this level of insanity does not qualify as Peak Florida. This is just a politician lying her ass off.

One thought on “I’m Shocked – Shocked! – to Discover a Lying Politician

  1. Pingback: Sorta Blogless Sunday Pinup » Pirate's Cove

Comments are closed.